PCG Logo

Speaker Websites

Our Speaker Websites do the Talking for Our Clients

Ford Saeks and Prime Concepts Group have produced hundreds of custom speaker websites and helped thousands of top thought-leaders, professional speakers, authors, consultants and experts, including several CSPs and CPAEs, grow their businesses.

With Ford’s 25+ years as a top speaking professional, we already understand the industry, what works and what doesn’t. You don’t have to waste your time explaining the process and can focus on what you do best… getting speaking engagements and clients. We’ll do the heavy lifting, and transform your speaker website and online presence to be in alignment with the quality of services you offer to your clients.

We’ll help you:

  • Get top rankings in the search-engines for your target markets
  • Create valuable visitor experiences which will lead to increased business
  • Turn your intellectual property into new products
  • Create additional residual income streams
  • Develop a “lifestyle friendly” business

Just a few of the hundreds of Thought-leaders, Experts, Professional Speakers, Trainers, and Consultants that we’ve provided website development and digital marketing services for throughout the years.

  • Andy Paul
  • Bill Bachrach, CSP, CPAE
  • Chuck Gallagher, COO
  • Dan Thurmon, CSP, CPAE, NSA Past President
  • Darren LaCroix, World Champion Speaker
  • David Glickman, CSP
  • DJ Vanas
  • Jane Jenkins Herlong, CSP, CPAE
  • Jon Petz, CSP
  • Judson Laipply, CSP
  • Kristin Arnold, CMC, CPF, CSP, MBA, NSA Past President
  • Lucinda Bassett
  • Marjorie Brody, Founder and CEO
  • Mark Sanborn, CSP, CPAE, NSA Past President
  • Michele Payn-Knoper, CSP
  • Mike Rayburn, CSP, CPAE
  • MK Mueller
  • Pamela Jett, CSP
  • Patricia Fripp, CSP, CPAE, NSA Past President
  • Pegine Echevarria, MSW, CSP
  • Phillip Van Hooser, CSP, CPAE, NSA Past President
  • Randy Gage, CPAE
  • Roger Crawford, CPAE
  • Ron Karr, CSP, NSA Past President
  • Sam Silverstein, CSP, Past NSA President
  • Shep Hyken, CSP, CPAE, NSA Past President
  • Steve Spangler, CSP, CPAE
  • Alex Furlong
  • Allision Shapira, CSP
  • Ann Collier
  • Ann McNeill
  • Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE
  • Brian Moran
  • Charlie Plumb, CPAE
  • Cy Wakeman
  • David Avrin, CSP
  • Don Hutson, CSP, CPAE
  • Dr. Diane Hamilton
  • Dr. Gaby Cora, MD, MBA
  • Drew Boyd
  • Eddie Yoon
  • Eric Chester, CSP, CPAE
  • Franchise Speakers Inc
  • Freddie Ravel
  • Holly Green
  • Jasen Selk
  • Jay McGowan
  • Jeff Tobe, CSP
  • John Sileo, CSP, CPAE
  • Kenny Aronoff
  • Lenika Scott
  • Lisa Jimenez
  • Lisa Nirell
  • Lisa Traugott
  • Lyndsay Stafford
  • Margret Page
  • Mark Brezlin
  • Michael Bult
  • Michelle Tillis Lederman
  • Mike Foster
  • Nick Bradley
  • NSA National Convention Website
  • Phil Robbins
  • Riaz Khadem
  • Rick Davis
  • Robert Cialdini
  • Robert Zafft
  • Sam Slay
  • Sarah Robbins
  • Scott Burrows
  • Shawn Engbrecht
  • Stacy Pederson
  • Stephen Shapiro, CSP, CPAE
  • W. Mitchell, CSP, CPAE
  • And many more


Ready to take your speaking business to the next level?

Contact us directly at (316) 942-1111 to get the details on speaker websites!